Skip to main content

OtsegoJunior High

Events
  • Jan 2 Tue
  • Jan 4 Thu
    • JH BBK @Woodmore 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Woodmore Elementary School, 800 W Main St, Woodville, OH 43469, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • JH GBK vs. Woodmore 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 6 Sat
  • Jan 9 Tue
    • JH BBK vs. Swanton 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • JH GBK @Lake 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Lake Middle School, 28100 Lemoyne Rd, Millbury, OH 43447, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 11 Thu
    • JH BBK vs. Genoa 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • JH GBK @Genoa 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Genoa Middle School, 2950 N Genoa Clay Center Rd, Genoa, OH 43430, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 17 Wed
    • JH BBK vs. Lake 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 18 Thu
    • JH BBK @Eastwood 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Eastwood Middle School, 4800 Sugar Ridge Rd, Pemberville, OH 43450, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • JH GBK vs. Eastwood 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 20 Sat
    • JH WR NBC Championships 9 AM 10 AM (Elmwood High School, 7650 Jerry City Rd, Bloomdale, OH 44817, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 23 Tue
    • JH BBK vs. Fostoria 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • JH GBK @Fostoria 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Fostoria Jr. Sr. High School, 1001 Park Ave, Fostoria, OH 44830, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 25 Thu
    • JH BBK @Elmwood 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Elmwood High School, 7650 Jerry City Rd, Bloomdale, OH 44817, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 27 Sat
  • Jan 30 Tue
    • JH BBK vs. Rossford 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 31 Wed
Loading...