Skip to main content

OtsegoJunior High

Events

  • Jan 2 Wed
    • JH WR @Genoa/Rossford 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Genoa Area High School, 2980 N Genoa Clay Center Rd, Genoa, OH 43430, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 3 Thu
    • JH BBK vs. Woodmore 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • JH GBK @Woodmore 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Woodmore Elementary School, 800 W Main St, Woodville, OH 43469, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 5 Sat
  • Jan 8 Tue
    • JH BBK @Lake 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Lake Middle School, 28100 Lemoyne Rd, Millbury, OH 43447, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • JH GBK vs. Lake 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 9 Wed
  • Jan 10 Thu
    • JH BBK @Genoa 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Genoa Area Junior High School, 2950 N Genoa Clay Center Rd, Genoa, OH 43430, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • JH GBK vs. Genoa 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 12 Sat
    • JH BBK @Swanton 10 AM 12 PM (Swanton Middle School, 101 Elton's Pkwy, Swanton, OH 43558, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 17 Thu
    • JH BBK vs. Eastwood 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • JH GBK @Eastwood 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Eastwood Middle School, 4800 Sugar Ridge Rd, Pemberville, OH 43450, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 19 Sat
    • JH WR NBC Tournament 10 AM 3 PM (Fostoria Jr. Sr. High School, 1001 Park Ave, Fostoria, OH 44830, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 22 Tue
    • JH BBK @Fostoria 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Fostoria Jr. Sr. High School, 1001 Park Ave, Fostoria, OH 44830, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • JH GBK vs. Fostoria 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 24 Thu
    • JH BBK vs. Elmwood 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Otsego Junior High School, Tontogany, OH 43565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 26 Sat
  • Jan 29 Tue
  • Jan 30 Wed
  • Jan 31 Thu
Loading...